White House / Black Market floral dress – Size 4 – $25.00

I wore this dress only one time to Teatro Zinzani while I drank a gazillion glasses of wine at dinner. I was with my parentals and have one of those themed photo framed pictures of us and that’s my only memory of wearing this dress.  This pretty sundress has a ruffle at the bust, and a 3 tiered ruffled skirt. This dress is made of polyester and is double lined with black acetate I’m guessing. Adjustable spaghetti straps are detachable.

Leave a Reply

