Betsey Johnson velvet cocktail dress – Size 6 – $250.00

I love this dress! It’s classic Betsey Johnson. It’s never been worn and still has the tags. Eggplant colored velvet, with corseted back, this dress has a full ruffled skirt of tulle and ribbon. The bust is intricately detailed with sequin forming a bow shape. It zips up the side. I bought this after I saw a photo of Betsey wearing it with a t-shirt (photo 4), so I also bought the t-shirt. The shirt says “B.J. Rocks Tour.” I’ll throw the Betsey shirt (size medium) in for free if you have the balls to wear it. Betsey Johnson runs true to size. I bought it for $550.00 dollars and and selling at a steal for $250.

Leave a Reply

